Dentist practice "Die Praxis Mitte" - Modern dental office in Berlin

Die Praxis Mitte

Our ultimate aim at Practice Mitte is to make sure you are well looked after. Our doctors are experienced and caring and our dental team competent and professional. We pride ourselves on our considerate approach. You will benefit from high-tech treatment thanks to the latest technology in our practice.

You can’t get more Berlin Mitte than us

You will find Die Praxis Mitte in Münzstraße 5 in 10178 Berlin Mitte.


Fast. Precise. Digital.

Die Praxis Mitte has state-of-the art and digitally networked practice equipment which is at the top of modern dental technological standards. This way we can deliver a more precise, efficient and faster treatment so that we have more time for you.

Healthy and beautiful teeth. Your best smile.

Form and function unite in cosmetic dentistry. We can help you get the smile you’ve always wanted while achieving and maintaining a functional harmony between tooth and gum health.

What we offer

Our team are looking forward to you.

Our team is looking forward to you.

Dr. Anna Trojan, MSc.


Dr. Christina Erdmann, MSc.


Marie Schmidt


Juliane Körner


Sheila Pfau

Dental Assistant

Lisa Thom

Dental Assistant

Julia Windemut

Dental Administrative Assistant

Karin Humberdros

Dental Assistant and Childrens Dentalhygienist

Sophia Helinski


Cristina Petrusca


Lisa Brill

Practice Management

Thomas Knoll

Dental Technician

Olga Fischer

Dental Administrative Assistant

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Implanotologie

Master of Science
Parodontology and Implanttherapy

Sirona Dentsply Smart Integration Awards 2019

Berlin Prestige Award 2020 – Dental Specialists of the Year